DJ Green Lantern - Yes We Can (Hosted By Russell Simmons)



01. Intro
02. David Banner,Busta Rhymes,Talib Kweli “Black President” Rmx pt1 *
03. Barack Obama “Stand Up”*
04. Nas Speaks on Politics
05. Styles P and Cassidy “Make It Out”*
06. Jay-z Speaks “The American Dream”
07. Barack Obama “One Mic, One People”
08. Russell Simmons Speaks on Obama
09. Joe Budden,Twista,John Mayer “Waiting on the World to Change 20083
10. Angie Martinez “Yes We Need A Mixtape!!”
11. Kanye West,Malik Yusef “Promised land
12. Wale,Rhymefest,Christina K, Royce 529 “Black President” RMX Pt2*
13. Barack Obama “My Life”*
14. Jay-z “Lick a Shot”*
15. Russell Simmons on Change
16. Wyclef “Obama for President”
17. Charles Hamilton “The Moment”
18. Find ur Dreams (interlude) *
19. George Bush’s Highlight Reel
20. Mikkey Halsted “King George” *
21. Obama on Hip-Hop
22. Joel Ortiz feat Dante Hawkins “Letter To Obama” *
23. Akon , U.M. “Aint No Sunshine” *
24. Qadir, Dwayne (Invasion) “Its My Time
25. Johnny Polygon (Invasion), Amanda Diva “Colorblind” *
26. Mavado “We Need Barack” *
27. Jay-Z / Gabe Real “What We Need” (Speech)
28. Qadir “Yes We Can” Outro
Download schon runtergenommen? Schade.. Hat jemand zufällig einen Alternativlink?
ungecuttete tapes sind für den arsch